A word on paint

“If you want to paint, paint with light!”

I imagine myself saying that to my kid(s) in the future. Not that I have anything against painting, it’s just that I love photography and would love it even more if my kid(s) do too.

And the thing with photography is… there aren’t many people who inspire me in this field. There are only Sue Bryce, Lara Jade and Emily Soto. I follow Sue’s work most of the time, the others’ not as much. I identify with her a lot lately and my dream is to have a business like hers.

 

Author: ioana4

A people photographer living in the UK, who dreams of owning a studio someday.

2 thoughts on “A word on paint”

Leave a Reply

